Skip to main content

Event Calendar

News & Events

You don’t necessarily have to donate money to make a big impact. Showing up and showing support in a young person’s life is vital to their development and self-esteem. Check out a list of our upcoming events below; we hope to see you soon.

Friday, April 27, 2018
Kern Regional Crime Lab

Saturday, May 5, 2018
Gardiner Ranch

Saturday, May 12, 2018
11:00 am2:00 pm
Pennella Residence

Saturday, May 19, 2018
5:00 pm10:00 pm
Tejon Ranch Hacienda

Saturday, May 26, 2018
6:00 pm9:00 pm
Cricklewood Secret Garden, 2816 Brundage Lane

Saturday, June 9, 2018
12:00 pm3:00 pm
Lengthwise Brewery, 7700 District Blvd.

Saturday, June 23, 2018
11:00 am4:00 pm
Tehachapi Wineries

Saturday, July 21, 2018
6:00 pm9:30 pm
Yraceburu Residence

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Riverbluff Estates on the Beautiful Kern River

Saturday, October 6, 2018
6:00 pm9:00 pm
The Green Hotel

Saturday, October 13, 2018Sunday, October 14, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018
11:00 am2:00 pm
Valpredo Farm/Country Sweet Produce

Saturday, November 3, 2018
5:00 pm8:00 pm
The Julien & Debbie Parsons Residence

Our Sponsors

  • Diane S. Lake
  • Chevron
  • Protool Ink Logo
  • Grimmway
  • Wonderful
  • Ken and Terry Jones
  • Ericcson
  • Citizen Bank
  • King
    King
  • So Cal Gas
  • Lazzerini family
  • CRC
    CRC
  • Dezember
  • Aera
    Aera
  • Tejon Ranch
    Tejon Ranch
  • KGET
    KGET
  • Scripps Howard Foundation
    Scripps Howard Foundation
  • Dignity Health
    Dignity Health
  • Amicus Foundation
    Amicus Foundation
  • Cynthia Lake Charitable Trust
    Cynthia Lake Charitable Trust
  • Barbich Hooper
    Barbich Hooper
  • Outlets at Tejon
    Outlets at Tejon
Close