Skip to main content

Event Calendar

News & Events

You don’t necessarily have to donate money to make a big impact. Showing up and showing support in a young person’s life is vital to their development and self-esteem. Check out a list of our upcoming events below; we hope to see you soon.

Thursday, January 31, 2019
6:00 pm9:00 pm
1933 Prohibition Event Center

Friday, February 22, 2019
6:00 pm8:00 pm

Friday, March 1, 2019
6:00 pm9:00 pm
Covenant Coffee

Saturday, March 2, 2019
10:00 am2:00 pm
Wind Wolves Preserve

Saturday, April 6, 2019
9:00 am4:00 pm
The Park at Riverwalk

Saturday, May 4, 2019
5:00 pm10:00 pm

Saturday, May 18, 2019
6:00 pm9:00 pm

Saturday, June 29, 2019
12:00 pm5:00 pm

Saturday, August 24, 2019
6:00 pm9:00 pm
Briggs' Residence

Saturday, October 12, 2019Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019
3:30 pm5:30 pm
Rio Bravo Ranch

Saturday, November 23, 2019
Moustakis Residence

Our Sponsors

  • Diane S. Lake
  • Chevron
  • Protool Ink Logo
  • Grimmway
  • Wonderful
  • Ken and Terry Jones
  • Ericcson
  • Citizen Bank
  • King
    King
  • So Cal Gas
  • Lazzerini family
  • CRC
    CRC
  • Dezember
  • Aera
    Aera
  • Tejon Ranch
    Tejon Ranch
  • KGET
    KGET
  • Scripps Howard Foundation
    Scripps Howard Foundation
  • Dignity Health
    Dignity Health
  • Amicus Foundation
    Amicus Foundation
  • Cynthia Lake Charitable Trust
    Cynthia Lake Charitable Trust
  • Barbich Hooper
    Barbich Hooper
  • Outlets at Tejon
    Outlets at Tejon
Close