Skip to main content

Event Calendar

News & Events

You don’t necessarily have to donate money to make a big impact. Showing up and showing support in a young person’s life is vital to their development and self-esteem. Check out a list of our upcoming events below; we hope to see you soon.

2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017
6:15 pm9:30 pm
Bakersfield Music Hall of Fame, 2231 R St, Bakersfield, CA 93301

Saturday, June 24, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
4850 Commerce Drive, Bakersfield CA 93309

Thursday, September 14, 2017
5:30 pm
Christine's Boutique, 4915 Stockdale Hwy, Bakersfield, CA 93309

Saturday, September 23, 2017
The Saltz Residence

Saturday, October 7, 2017
Riverbluff- located on the beautiful Kern River

Friday, October 13, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
McQueen Residence

Saturday, October 21, 2017Sunday, October 22, 2017
Rancho Rio Equestrian Center 5320 Peacock Lane

Saturday, October 21, 2017
9:30 am12:00 pm
Gorbone Residence

Saturday, October 28, 2017
6:00 pm
Sandrini’s, 1918 Eye St, Bakersfield, CA 93301

Saturday, November 11, 2017
6:00 pm
American Slav Hall in Delano

Saturday, November 18, 2017
10:00 am1:00 pm
Valpredo Farm/Country Sweet Produce

Our Sponsors

  • Diane S. Lake
  • Chevron
  • Protool Ink Logo
  • Grimmway
  • Wonderful
  • Ken and Terry Jones
  • Ericcson
  • John and Sheila Lake
  • King
    King
  • Citizen Bank
  • So Cal Gas
  • Lazzerini family
  • PG&E
  • Joseph and Suzan
  • CRC
    CRC
  • Aera
    Aera
  • Tejon Ranch
    Tejon Ranch
  • Dezember
  • KGET
    KGET
  • Scripps Howard Foundation
    Scripps Howard Foundation
  • Dignity Health
    Dignity Health
Close